Log in

Awards & Scholarships

Minnesota Gerontological Society 2024 Scholarship Winners:

-Anika Rossow Strasser

-Christina Cauble

-Fyzeen Ahmad

-Grace Savard

-Neha Reddy

Minnesota Gerontologist of the Year Award:

Dr. Tetayana Shippee received the 2024 Dutch Kastenbaum Gerontologist of the Year Award!

The Minnesota Gerontological Society sponsors yearly Gerontologist Awards and Scholarships.

Learn more about the Gerontologist of the Year Award

Learn more about Scholarships

MGS Scholarships for Undergraduate or Graduate Students in Gerontology

Are you a Gerontology Student?

For information and application, click here.

Minnesota Gerontological Society (MGS) is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 3050 145th St. W #377 Rosemount, MN 55068

If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please email us at info@mngero.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software